The team

Dmitry Yakovlev, program director
tel. +7 921 343-45-65
dmitry@boomfest.ru

Polina Petrouchina, representative in the western Europe
tel. +33 6 08 66-42-22
polina@boomfest.ru

Ekaterina Yakovleva, press-attache
tel. +7 921 797-77-30
katya@boomfest.ru

Anastasia Zhilina, projects coordinator
anastasia@boomfest.ru

Varvara POMIDOR, corporate identity
varvara@boomfest.ru

Maria Zaborovskaya, consultant
maria@boomfest.ru

Ilya Ananyin, technical design
ilya@boomfest.ru

Translators: Ekatrina Pichugina, Vera Lifshits, Michail Khachaturov.

Share: